SPPAA Board Members

Updated Thursday October 5, 2017 by SPPAA.

Officers     
Athletic Director
Matt Snyder miasdaddy68@gmail.com
Assistant Athletic Director Renee Lyons reneegrahamlyons@gmail.com
Secretary Jamie Bartoli Jamiebartoli@comcast.net
Treasurer Jen Serino      Jserino20@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large John Ulsh       john@knox-ulshgroup.com
     
Coordinators    
Basketball: Girls'  Tara Furfari     tfpf@verizon.net
Basketball: Boys'  Loretta Witkowski     lorettawitkowski@gmail.com
Basketball: High School  Dan Leandri   dcleandri@comcast.net
Cheerleading  Vacant  
Cross Country Bob Gruschow stpatstrack@gmail.com
Soccer  Paul Gleed Prgleed@hotmail.com
Track & Field  Bruce Herring     bnherring1989@yahoo.com
Volleyball  Lisa Maddux       jasonandlisamaddux@yahoo.com